Cancer Free, The Way to Be

beer girls

More proof that beer is good for you. 

Researchers in Germany say that a cancer-fighting substance found in hops could be enhanced to brew a special anti-cancer beer.

I don’t think I’ve read a better story all year. I know the year is young, but the only news that could be better would be “Drinking on the job now acceptable.” I don’t see that happening this year, or anytime soon, so cancer fighting beer is the number one story.

Imagine a world full of beer with no cancer.

Amazing isn’t it?

So drink up, and stay cancer free.

-Steve

11 Responses to “Cancer Free, The Way to Be”

  1. I believe that the beer in Germany may prevent cancer….but promotes obesity….

  2. id rather be fat and cancer free than skinny and full of tumors.

  3. yeah man, bring on the fat rolls, but keep that cancer shit away from my luscious fatty-fat skin…LOL…

  4. That’s what I’m sayin’.

  5. I know huh? Who knew that drinking was actually healthy!? Sometimes there is good news, and this is one of those times.

  6. But no news source to hint that drinking at work is acceptable?

    That sucks. I’ll have to remedy that.

  7. By the way, I’m not sure whether the healthy cancer-free beer is legit or not but advertising is doing great things for those women and their respective tits.

  8. Yeah, they kind of frown on drinking at work.

    Those chicks definitely don’t have breast cancer. And if they want, I’ll give them FREE breast exams.

  9. They are still grinning. They’re like, totally up for it.

  10. They look like they might enjoy it.

Leave a comment