A Drink a Day Keeps the Doctor Away

Health benefits from alcohol? Damn right! According to scientists (not just random drunk people anymore), alcohol in moderation is actually good for you.

alcohol

They say that one alcoholic drink a day will help with all kinds of stuff.

  • Your heart
  • Your pancreas
  • Your Joints
  • Your over all health

Sometimes I like to combine 2 weeks worth of 1 beer a day into a 1 night event. Just to make sure I’m getting all the benefits of alcohol.

I will drink to that, and I hope you all will too.

-Steve

9 Responses to “A Drink a Day Keeps the Doctor Away”

  1. So like…when I drink too much alcohol, and get all sick and puke it out, does that mean I have to eat all the puke, or else I’ll lose the health benefits????….

    🙂

  2. Ummmm…I think you can probably just drink more. You sicko.

  3. LOL…I thought you’d like that 😉

  4. I’m starting to realize why you don’t have a man. Haha

  5. WHAT!?!?!? I wanna say “grrr..damn you!”, but maybe you’re calling this one straight up…LOL…

  6. Haha. Keep the puking to yourself and you might find a man. Unless he’s into puke…

  7. Word, I do that shit too.

  8. Nothing is better than a good ol’ bender.

  9. Very good blog! Do you have any tips for aspiring
    writers? I’m hoping to start my own website soon but I’m a little
    lost on everything. Would you suggest starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for
    a paid option? There are so many choices out there that I’m completely overwhelmed ..
    Any ideas? Kudos!

Leave a comment